ePUB Love Kinection PDF Ø ↠ ecamvirtual.co

[Read] ➲ Love Kinection ➮ Jennifer James – Ecamvirtual.co Love romance hearts flowers cupid RubbishAbby Fine still hasn’t gotten over the pain of a year old betrayal and plans to spend this Valentine’s Day drowning her sorrows with a ménage of men named[Read] ➲ Love Kinection ➮ Jennifer James – Ecamvirtual.co Love romance hearts flowers cupid RubbishAbby Fine still hasn’t gotten over the pain of a year old betrayal and plans to spend this Valentine’s Day drowning her sorrows with a ménage of men named Love romance hearts fl.

Owers cupid RubbishAbby Fine still hasn’t gotten over the pain of a year old betrayal and plans to spend this Valentine’s Day drowning her sorrows with a ménage of men named Ben Jerry and Riesling Her plans are diverted when she drops and breaks her new iPhone and gives in to a momentary hormone.

love pdf kinection mobile Love Kinection PDFOwers cupid RubbishAbby Fine still hasn’t gotten over the pain of a year old betrayal and plans to spend this Valentine’s Day drowning her sorrows with a ménage of men named Ben Jerry and Riesling Her plans are diverted when she drops and breaks her new iPhone and gives in to a momentary hormone.

ePUB Love Kinection PDF Ø ↠ ecamvirtual.co

ePUB Love Kinection PDF Ø ↠ ecamvirtual.co Jennifer James is a multi published erotic romance author who lives in the Midwest on the shore of Lake Erie She once landed on her head in a creek while sled riding Not to be outdone by her older brother she continued to play and had to walk home with frozen twigs and leaves in her hairShe loves spiked cocoa in the winter Dirty Palmers in the summer and has a raunchy sense of humor Publish.

10 thoughts on “Love Kinection

  1. Jill Jill says:

    ePUB Love Kinection PDF Ø ↠ ecamvirtual.co love pdf, kinection mobile, Love Kinection PDF35 starsIt's Valentine's Day And Abby Fine has bad memories of last Valentine's Day when she was left standing at the altar when her fiance ran off with her sister Tom Walker works in the IT department He may be uiet and known as a bit of a geek but he's still got muscles in all the right places and all the girls in the office ogling himThis is a funny short read which I enjoyed uite a bit despite the fact that they fall into bed


  2. Susanne Susanne says:

    ePUB Love Kinection PDF Ø ↠ ecamvirtual.co love pdf, kinection mobile, Love Kinection PDFNovella 35 stars Sexy geek hero and heroine afraid of love Sweet fun and cool Big Bang Theory meets hunky alpha romance hero If it had been a freebie I would have given it 45 stars


  3. Sue "DavinciKittie" Brown-Moore Sue "DavinciKittie" Brown-Moore says:

    ePUB Love Kinection PDF Ø ↠ ecamvirtual.co love pdf, kinection mobile, Love Kinection PDFI Iike so many things about this book including but not limited to geek humor a tall dark sexy man who isn't overplayed a cheating ex who gets his just desserts a heroine who is likable and imperfect and an ending that doesn't follow the typical fight and make up protocol that it's hard to decide what I find MOST charming about itThe myriad of nerdy references in Love Kinection span nearly every facet of geekery you can imagine Dr Who Star Wars Joss Whedon Battlestar Galactica The Princess Bride Jensen Ackles campy horror DD Xbo


  4. Buffy Kennedy Buffy Kennedy says:

    ePUB Love Kinection PDF Ø ↠ ecamvirtual.co love pdf, kinection mobile, Love Kinection PDFMy favorite part about this book is probably the argument between Abby and Tom over who’s the bigger nerd When JJ was writing this story she put a FB call out to all her nerdy friends to give her a bunch of references While cool I feared it might turn into reference soup and go a little overboard Oh how could I have had so little faith? She’s managed to pack all kinds of nerd candy in there with a flavor for every geek without it feeling like trying too hard It was a lot of fun and oh so satisfying as a Joss Whedon geek myselfThe romance side is sweet but incredibly sexy too Their chemistry is so strong and the connection they develop so authentic I found myself feeling like I was in the story with them Tom’s got a lot of walls to break down in Abby before he’s really got a shot a


  5. Sarah Cass Sarah Cass says:

    ePUB Love Kinection PDF Ø ↠ ecamvirtual.co love pdf, kinection mobile, Love Kinection PDFMy one complaint? That it wasn't longerJennifer has created a fun spicy and deep story in 80 little pages Abby is deeply wounded and Tom is just right to help her heal her pains and soften her scars What starts out as a begrudging 'date' turns into a fun evening of horrible movies video games and laughter between two die hard geeks battling it out to see who is truly the biggest nerdThe connection between the main characters is spot on hot and deeply personal I envy Jennifer's ability to get so deep into their psyche in so few words The resolution of the past and the intrusion of the past add just enough conflict to keep you intrigued With a man that has award winning patience seriously give the guy a damn medal and a woman that is eager to try that patiencethe steam sizzled even before they hit the sheets Of course I haven't even touched on the nerd gasm that is folded into every page Touching on geekery from Princess Bride to Doctor Who to Star Wars Jennifer hides li


  6. Rachel Firasek Rachel Firasek says:

    ePUB Love Kinection PDF Ø ↠ ecamvirtual.co love pdf, kinection mobile, Love Kinection PDFLK is one of those books that just make you giggle I loved curling up on my couch and reading about Abby and Tom doing normal things but in a big way If you're looking for a fun light contemporary romance Love Kinection is your next big read Loved it


  7. Carisa Carisa says:

    ePUB Love Kinection PDF Ø ↠ ecamvirtual.co love pdf, kinection mobile, Love Kinection PDFGreat novella very original loved that H is a nerd but still very sexy loved the snappy dialog and will read from this autho


  8. Liana Brooks Liana Brooks says:

    ePUB Love Kinection PDF Ø ↠ ecamvirtual.co love pdf, kinection mobile, Love Kinection PDFA cute little Geek romp Fans of Buffy Princess Bride and Doctor Who will enjoy this romance that explores the dating habits of two geeks in love


  9. Lisa Lisa says:

    ePUB Love Kinection PDF Ø ↠ ecamvirtual.co love pdf, kinection mobile, Love Kinection PDFThis short romance novel was brimming with geeky pop culture references Buffy the Vampire Slayer Angel The Walking Dead and Doctor Who just to name a few The first date between the main characters was Chinese food a movie and video games that


  10. Lisa Lisa says:

    ePUB Love Kinection PDF Ø ↠ ecamvirtual.co love pdf, kinection mobile, Love Kinection PDFI am a dork and I am proud of it so I was very intrigued when I saw this book on goodreads last weekend I loved the characters the little bit of humor the author snuck in and all the dorky video game and movie referencesI absolutely love when


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *